English-Ukrainian Bilingual Program Schools

English-Ukrainian Bilingual Program Schools

R.F. Morrison School

25 Morrison Street
Winnipeg, MB R2V 3B3
204-338-7804
Principal: Andrew Volk
E-mail: andrew.volk@7oaks.org

H.C. Avery Middle School

10 Marigold Bay
Winnipeg MB R2V 2M1
204-334-4391
Principal: Adam Hildebrandt
E-mail: adam.hildebrandt@7oaks.org

Springfield Heights School

505 Sharron Bay
Winnipeg MB R2G 0H8
204-663-5078
Principal: Tanis Ziprick
E-mail:  tziprick@retsd.mb.ca

Chief Peguis Junior High School

1400 Rothesay Street
Winnipeg, MB R2G 1V2
204-668-9442
Principal: Doug Nowicki
E-mail: dnowicki@retsd.mb.ca

Bernie Wolfe Community School

95 Bournais Drive
Winnipeg, MB R2C 3Z2
204-958-6532
Principal: Elizabeth Linton
E-mail: elinton@retsd.mb.ca

Ralph Brown School

460 Andrews Street
Winnipeg, MB R2W 4Y1
204-589-7355
Principal: Rosanna Guzzi
E-mail: Rguzzi@wsd1.org

Oak Bank Elementary School

826 Cedar Avenue
Oakbank, MB R0E 1J0
204-444-2473
Principal: Orest Deneka
E-mail: odeneka@sunrisesd.ca

Springfield Middle School

780 Cedar Avenue
Oakbank, MB R0E 1J0
204-444-2995
Principal: Bob Welsh
E-mail: bwelsh@sunrisesd.ca

Smith-Jackson School

701 First Street SE
Dauphin, MB R7N 3L4
204-638-3134
Principal: Shelly Tucker
E-mail: stucker@mvsd.ca

Mackenzie Middle School

212 First Street NE
Dauphin, MB R7N 1B7
204-638-3323
Principal: Gord Wood
E-mail: gwood@mvsd.ca

Happy Thought School

Box 6
East Selkirk, MB R0E 0M0
204-482-4521
Principal: Trish Goosen
E-mail: tgoosen@lssd.ca

East Selkirk Middle School

Box 310
East Selkirk, MB R0E 0M0
204-785-2036
Principal: Glen Jede
E-mail: gjede@lssd.ca

Manitoba Parents for Ukrainian Education

200-1215 Henderson Hwy,
Winnipeg, MB R2G 1L8

P: (204) 942-5405
F: (204) 942-5412
E: mpueinc@mpue.ca

Follow us:

Our Sponsors