//-->
Manitoba Parents for Ukrainian Education
Site Map
Manitoba Parents for Ukrainian Education
The Osvita Foundation
Dzvin Publishers
About MPUE
English Page   Українська сторінка

 

English Ukrainian Bilingual Program School

 

R.F. Morrison School

25 Morrison Street
Winnipeg, MB  R2V 3B3
204-338-7804
Principal: Carol Sawka
e-mail: carol.sawka@7oaks.org 

Map

H.C. Avery Middle School
10 Marigold Bay
Winnipeg MB R2V 2M1
204-334-4391
Principal: Peter Obendoerfer
e-mail: peter.obendoerfer@7oaks.org

Map

 

 

Springfield Heights School (brochure)
505 Sharron Bay
Winnipeg, MB  R2G 0H8
204-663-5078
Principal:   Nori Dehn 
e-mail: ndehn@retsd.mb.ca

Map

 

Chief Peguis Junior High School
1400 Rothesay Street
Winnipeg, MB  R2G 1V2
204-668-9442
Principal:  Doug Nowicki
e-mail: dnowicki@retsd.mb.ca

Map

 

 

 

 

 

Bernie Wolfe Community School
95 Bournais Drive
Winnipeg, MB  R2C 3Z2
204-958-6532
Principal:   Andy Zarrillo

e-mail: azarrillo@retsd.mb.ca

Map

Ralph Brown School
460 Andrews Street
Winnipeg, MB  R2W 4Y1
204-589-7355
Principal:  Susan Christiuk
e-mail: Sjchristiuk@wsd1.org

Map

 

 

Oak Bank Elementary School
826 Cedar Avenue
Oakbank, MB  R0E 1J0
204-444-2473
Principal:   Orest Deneka
e-mail: odeneka@sunrisesd.ca

Map

Springfield Middle School
780 Cedar Avenue
Oakbank, MB  R0E 1J0
204-444-2995
Principal:  Kevin Doell
e-mail: kdoell@sunrisesd.ca

Map

 

 

Smith-Jackson School
701 First Street SE
Dauphin, MB  R7N 3L4
204-638-3134
Principal:  Shelly Tucker
e-mail: stucker@mvsd.ca

Map

Mackenzie Middle School
212 First Street NE
Dauphin, MB  R7N 1B7
204-638-3323
Principal: Dale Anderson

e-mail: danderson@mvsd.ca

Map

 

 

Happy Thought School
Box 6
East Selkirk, MB  R0E 0M0
204-482-4521
Principal:   Nancy Lovenjak
e-mail: nlovenjak@lssd.ca

Map

East Selkirk Middle School
Box 310
East Selkirk, MB  R0E 0M0
204-785-2036
Principal:  Ron Hummelt                    

e-mail: rhummelt@lssd.ca

Map

 



MPUE Events
See all upcoming events

 

 

Support MPUE




Current Newsletter

Newsletter archive


MPUE Brochure
Download our Brochure

 

 

Contact Information

1215-F Henderson Hwy
Winnipeg, MB R2G 1L8
Phone: (204) 942-5405
Fax: (204) 942-5412
e-mail: mpueinc@mpue.ca


©2008 Manitoba Parents for Ukrainian Education
Website design by Tangent Strategies
-->